Monroe County Board of Elections

Certification of Candidates for the Tuesday, March 18, 2025 Village General Election

2025

2/18/25 4:06 pm



Monroe County Board of Elections

39 West Main Street Rochester, NY 14614 (585) 753-1550 TTY# (585) 753-1544





CHURCHVILLE-VILLAGE TRUSTEE (2)

LIGHTHOUSE Julie L Michalko 22 E BUFFALO ST. CHURCHVILLE, NY 14428

AANY Scott Cullen 1 HOWARD AVE. CHURCHVILLE, NY 14428

HONEOYE FALLS-VILLAGE MAYOR

INVOLVED CITIZENS Richard B Milne 37 NORTON ST. HONEOYE FALLS, NY 14472

HONEOYE FALLS-VILLAGE TRUSTEE (2)

VOICE OF THE VILLAGE

Jacqueline S Main

26 RODNEY DR. HONEOYE FALLS, NY 14472

VILLAGE LIFE

Will Wagner

23 STONEFIELD PL. HONEOYE FALLS, NY 14472

PITTSFORD-VILLAGE MAYOR

DEMOCRATIC

Alysa S Plummer

66 S MAIN ST. PITTSFORD, NY 14534

VILLAGE VISION

Lisa A Cove

44 S MAIN ST. PITTSFORD, NY 14534

FRIENDS OF PITTSFORD

Alysa S Plummer

VILLAGE UNITED

66 S MAIN ST. PITTSFORD, NY 14534

PITTSFORD-VILLAGE TRUSTEE (2)

DEMOCRATIC Carolina Torres 41 MONROE AVE. PITTSFORD, NY 14534 19 E JEFFERSON RD. PITTSFORD, NY 14534 **DEMOCRATIC David Wilkes** VILLAGE VISION John P Limbeck **62 STATE ST. PITTSFORD, NY 14534** VILLAGE VISION Lili Lanphear 14 JACKSON PARK. PITTSFORD, NY 14534 FRIENDS OF PITTSFORD **Carolina Torres** 41 MONROE AVE. PITTSFORD, NY 14534 VILLAGE UNITED **David Wilkes** FRIENDS OF PITTSFORD 19 E JEFFERSON RD. PITTSFORD, NY 14534

VILLAGE UNITED

SCOTTSVILLE-VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 3 YEAR TERM

SPENCERPORT-VILLAGE MAYOR

VILLAGE 1ST Gary Penders 84 HIGHVIEW DR. SPENCERPORT, NY 14559

SPENCERPORT-VILLAGE TRUSTEE (2)

WORKEN 4 U Raymond C Kuntz, Jr 47 COOLIDGE AVE. SPENCERPORT, NY 14559
PEOPLES Charles R Hopson 132 MAPLEWOOD AVE. SPENCERPORT, NY 14559

2/18/2025 4:06:54 pm Page 2 of 3





Certification for the March 18, 2025 Village General Election

respective persons named above have been designate	ers of the Monroe County Board of Elections, hereby certify that the ed by petitions of enrolled voters of the said party as candidates for of such candidates are to be placed in the following order on the on to be held on March 18, 2025.
Jackie Ortiz Commissioner of Elections	Peter D Elder Commissioner of Elections

2/18/2025 4:06:54 pm Page 3 of 3